2012, ART, Autumn, Beauty, Colorful, Disco Fever, FASHION, Models, NEWS, Outfit, PASSION, THE MEANING OF LIFE, Victoria Clarincé, VICTORIAS THOUGHTS

Feminine . . . Beautiful . . . Autumn . . . ♥

 

Här slänger jag ut mina kvinnliga favoriter, jag har suttit inne och spanat lite, bland annat på Michael kors hemsida. Jag dör lite inombords. Hösten ger mig ny energi och mina ideér sätter fart. 

 ♥

  ….. Pink cheeks ….. Café latte ….. Autumn leaves …… Fresh air …. Cozy walks …. Autumn is my best period … As long as the sun is behind the clouds!

Standard

Kommentera

